Il Divo live on Extra 11/8/2017

Hello Diva’s!

While rehearsing for their new tour “A Night With The Best Of Il Divo” the boy’s have  find some time to answer your questions! You can send in your questions via Extra (just follow the link) and hope your question will be answered! The time of the live is : 4 PM PT/7 PM ET or 1 AM CEST.

The video will be on the facebook of Extra TV for those who are unaible to see it live!

Enjoy!!

Caro xx

Please follow and like us:

Carotje1987

2 thoughts on “Il Divo live on Extra 11/8/2017

    1. Hello Agustin,

      The boy’s will be back in 2018-2019 with a world – tour. But,as this is a site to inform you about them,not Il Divo themself, we have to wait till they confirm the dates to us. This is what they told us in the chat last night. I am going to try to put the video of the chat online here so when you where unaible to see it,you always can see it.

      Hope to informed you enough,
      Caro,Sitadmin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *